المنتجات > سخانات مياه

لاتزال دانه ملتزمه بتصنيع سخانات مياه كهربائيه ذات جوده عاليه, العلامه التجاريه “دانه” هي مرادفه لسخانات مياه كهربائيه ذات جوده عاليه و قد صنعت من مواد خام منتقاه تحت رقابه صارمه علي الجوده. لدينا اللات التصنيع الحديثه وفريق من الخبراء والمختصين لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

DANA Water Heaters & Coolers Factory L.L.C: مصنع دانه لصناعه سخنات و مبردات و موزعات المياه موجود في منطقة القوز بدبي الامارات العربيه المتحده, و تتم صناعتنا علي اساس OEM. المصنع مزود بأحدث الاجهزه التكنلوجيه مع فريق مختص من الموظفين المهره.

لدينا وحده اوتوماتيكيه تعمل علي الصقل بالمسحوق الجاف و التي تستخدمها شركة state-of-the-art ايطاليا في تصنيع السخانات ذات درجة التصنيع الاولي. و بعد تثبيت هذه الوحده اصبح بإمكاننا ان نصنع 600 سخان في كل منوابة عمل او 1200 سخان في يوم عمل واحد. وهذا ما يجعلنا من بين أكبر الشركات المصنعة في الشرق الأوسط.

نحن نلتزم بـ” IEC60335-2-21:2002+A1:2004+A2:2008 ” و التي تنص علي ان نصنع سخنات مياه كهربيه امنه لاستعمال المنزلي او لاهداف مماثله و المقصود استخدام السخان للتسخين المياه حتي درجة الغليان لاغراض اخري,  و تنص ايضا علي الا تزيد القدره الكهربيه المستخدمه في التسخين عن 250 فولت علي 1 فاز.

السخان مبطن بطبقه من الزجاج DWH شديدة المقاومه للتآكل بالمقارنه مع النمازج الاخري المصنوعه من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, والصلب المجلفن, والفولاذ الغير مجلفن, و بطانة الساخانات المصنوعه من الراتنج, تعد بطانة الزجاج افضل من الخزانات النحاسيه المتواجده داخل السخانات لان الزجاج من بدايه تشكيله و حتي الانتهاء منه يظل طبيعيا ليس بخليط مثل خزانات النحاس.

حلصت شركة دانه علي شهاده الايزو 9001:2008 لجودتها العاليه في التصنيع من مواد منتقاه و مكونات علي اعلي مستوي من الجوده العالميه و استخدام التكنلوجيا الحديثه. و قد صممت هذه الساخانات لتعمل لسنوات طويله بأداء عالي و موثوق به.

Dry Powder Porcelain Enamel Technology

الصقل بمسحوق الخزف الجاف – احدث تكنلوجيا الصقل في اوروبا و تم ادخاله اول مره الي الامارات العربيه عن طريق دانة, و مادة بورسلين الطلاء هي زجاج – تتم عملية طلاء البطانه تحت 830 درجه مئويه لتكوين روابط ميكانيكيه قويه مع الطبقه المعدنيه ضد الصدأ و التأكل. و بعد تبطين السخان بالزجاج بدقه يكون مستعد للعمل لسنوات طويله بدون اي مشاكل بغض النظر عن نوعية المياه, و تستخدم خزانات ذات بطانه طلاء البورسلين علي مستوي العالم و تمت المواقه في استخدامه لسخانات المياه من خلال BIS, IEC, DIN(German), UL(US)

دانه هي اول الشركات التي استخدمت الصقل بمسحوق جاف و طلاء او تبطين السخان من الداخل بالبورسلين او الزجاج و التي هي متفوقه علي انواع اخري من الطلاء.

كيف تفوقت سخانات دانه :

مقاومة التآكل
لا توجد رواسب علي الجدار الداخلي للسخان لان بطانته مطليه بالبورسلين, و بفضل المقاومه العاليه لالفولاذ المقوام للصدأ وجدنا ان الترسبات الكيميائيه اثرت فيه بشكل كبير كما هو الحال ايضا مع بطانات النحاس, لذلك تستخد دانه بطانات طلاء الفولاز البورسلين “بالزجاج”.

يوفر السخان 30 % من الكهرباء المستهلكه اثناء التشغيل و نسبة التوفير اعلي من المعاير المحدده
يحتفظ الماء الساخن لفترة طويلة
ضمان 5 سنوات ضد التسرب
ضمان لمدة سنة ضد المكونات الكهربائيه
توصيل الطلبات للمنازل
ثرموستات مضاعف لزيادة الامان

يوفر السخان 30 % من الكهرباء المستهلكه اثناء التشغيل و نسبة التوفير اعلي من المعاير المحدده.
يحتفظ الماء الساخن لفترة طويلة.
ضمان 5 سنوات ضد التسرب.
ضمان لمدة سنة ضد المكونات الكهربائيه.
توصيل الطلبات للمنازل.
ثرموستات مضاعف لزيادة الامان.
آمن ضد الانفجارات.
حياة أطول.

اختار احد انسب منتجات دانه اليك

سخان دانه كلاس هوت ذات البطانه الزجاجيه – ضمان 5 سنين
اضغط هنا لمعرفة التفاصيل

سخان دانه ايكوهوت – ضمان سنتين
اضغط هنا لمعرفة التفاصيل
طرازات OEM
المميزات:

مطلي بالبورسلين \ الجسم الداخلي مبطن بالزجاج.

انود المغنسيوم يضمن اقصي درجه من الحمايه ضد التآكل.

المواسير المسؤله عن دخول المياه و الخروج منها مصنوعه

من المعدن المضاد للصدأ.

الجسم الخارجي مغطي بمادة الايبوكسي.

الرغوه العازله سميكه من PU الخاليه من CFC.

ثرموستات ذو حمايه مضاعافه, صمام امان, انود المغنسيوم

Feel free to call us,

جدول لمقارنه المميزات
صمام الامان انود المغنسيوم العزل الغلاف الخارجي ملف التسخين الداخلي الطراز
ملحق ملحق مادة CFC عالية الكثافه خالية من مادة البولي يوريثين معزول بمسحوق كهروستاتيكيا 3 – قطع ملحومه بشكل دائري مطليه بالزجاج مع سخان من الفولاذ دانه كلاس هوت
ملحق غير ملحق بطانه سميكه من الزجاج معزول بمسحوق كهروستاتيكيا خزانGL  مكون من قطعتين ملحومتين بشكل دائري دانه ايكوهوت

PICTURES OF DANA MANUFACTURING FACILITIES

UAE GLASSLINED WATER HEATERS - AFRICA- QATAR-INDIA-OAN_BAHRAIN

“DANA” remains committed to producing top-quality electric water heaters.The “DANA” brand is synonymous with high quality water heaters made from superior quality raw material under strict quality control. We have most modern manufacturing facilities and highly skilled motivated professional team to cater to the needs of our valuable clients.

DANA Water Heaters & Coolers Factory L.L.C located in Al-Quoz Industrial Area, Dubai UAE undertakes the manufacture of Water-Heaters, Water-Coolers & Water-Dispensers.We also undertake manufacture of Water heaters & Coolers on OEM basis. The factory is well equipped with the latest machines and technological know-how with a dedicated team of well skilled personnel.Our Water heaters are “CE” certified and are exported to various countries around the world include Europe,North & West Africa and GCC countries (Saudi Arabia,Oman,Qatar,Bahrain,Jordan,Kuwait and other Gulf Countries).

Our Fully Automatic Online Dry Powder Enameling Plant which utilizes State-of-the-art Italian Technology to Manufacture World Class Boilers.With the installation of this ultra-modern conveyorised plant we are able to manufacture up to 600 boilers/shift or 1200 boilers/day, thus making us among the largest manufacturers in the middle east.

We are complying with IEC60335-2-21:2002+A1:2004+A2:2008 which deals with the safety of electric storage water heaters for household and similar purposes and intended for heating water below boiling temperature, their rated voltage being not more than 250 V for single-phase appliances.

Glass lined DWH are highly corrosive-resistant as compared to other models made from stainless steel, galvanized steel, ungalvanized steel, and resin coated boilers. Glass lining provides better quality than copper tanks since glass lining by its very nature is not an alloy.

Our water heaters are manufactured in an ISO 9001:2008 certified Quality environment and are made from highest quality materials and components in accordance with the highest international standards and utilizing modern technology. It is designed to provide many years of high and reliable performance.

Dry Powder Porcelain Enamel Technology

Dry Powder Porcelain Enameling –  is the latest technology from Europe and bought to UAE for the first time by DANA. Porcelain Enamel is a glass – like coating which is fused at 830 degree C to create a mechanical bond with the metal substrate. This makes the vitreous enamel layer robust and insert, protecting and underlying steel from rust and corrosion. The glass lined tank then can work form many years without problems irrespective of the quality of water. Porcelain enamel tanks are widely used internationally and are approved for use in water heaters by BIS, IEC, DIN(German), UL(US) standards.

In UAE, DANA is the first manufacturer to start enameling with Dry Powder Enamelling system which is superior to other types of coatings.

How are DANA water Heaters better:

  • Corrosion Resistant

No deposits are formed on the inner wall of the tank, due to high resistance of stainless steel to deposit formation and chemical corrosion. The internal glossy finish does not retain deposits and hence the metal is not corroded as in the case of copper.

  • 30% energy savings over prescribed norms
  • Retains water hot for long time
  • 5 years warranty against leakage
  • 1 year warranty against electrical parts
  • Home delivery
  • Double security thermostat
  • Safe against explosions
  • Longer Life

Choose suitable Model

  • DANA Glasslined – 5 Yrs Warranty

Click to know details

  • OEM Models

Key Features:

  • Porcelain Enameled/Glasslined body.
  • Magnesium Anode ensures maximum protection against corrosion.
  • Stainless Steel water inlet & outlet pipes.
  • Epoxy polyster powder coated external body.
  • Thick CFC-free PU foam insulation.
  • Double security thermostat, safety valve & Magnesium Anode.

Feel free to call us,

COMPARITIVE FEATURES CHART
MODEL INNER BOILER OUTER SHELL INSULATION MAGNESIUM
ANODE
SAFETY
VALVE
DANA GLASSLINED 3-piece Circular Welded Glasslined Steel Boiler Electrostatically Powder Coated High Density CFC-free Polyurethane Included Included

PICTURES OF DANA MANUFACTURING FACILITIES

UAE GLASSLINED WATER HEATERS - AFRICA- QATAR-INDIA-OAN_BAHRAIN