مجموعة شركاتنا

SEVEN EAGLES INTERNATIONAL TRADING L.L.C., دبي الامارات العربيه المتحده

وهي الشركة الاولى من المعروفين م / ق دانه المجموعة، التي بدأت حصرا مع تداول المعدات الطبية ونوعت كثيرا لإجراء تداول N-عدد من السلع. الشركة سبعة نسور للتجارة الدولية ذ م م وقد حصلت على الاعتراف من شركة للتجارة العامة ولم تنظر ابدا الى الوراء منذ إنشائها. في غضون فترة قصيرة من خمس سنوات فقط في الأعمال التجارية, سبعة نسور للتجارة الدولية ذ م م تمكنت من اقامة موقف التعرف عليه، وهو الآن في الأخبار بين اللوبي التجار. أقامت ناجحة ودية علاقات تجارية مع دول الجوار مثل ليبيا، مصر، الصين، تركيا، العراق، بوتسوانا، غرب وجنوب أفريقيا، المملكة المتحدة وإيطاليا.

تجارة الحديد وشعبة مركز خدمة لفائف:
SEVEN EAGLES INTERNATIONAL TRADING LLC (Iron & Steel division)
هي واحدة من أكبر وأقوى شركات الصلب ومواد البناء الهيكلي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وأسواق الشرق الأوسط. اليوم، سبعة نسور للتجارة الدولية ذ م م هي واحدة من أكبر المستوردين وأثقل في جميع جميع أنواع المنتجات الطويله و منتجات الصلب ومواد البناء في المنطقة. صانعو مقدمات الطعام من الصغير الى الكبيرة،و حتي في البناء ومصانع الزيوت الميدانية وكذلك التجار.
شعبة تجارة الكهربائية:

والشركة لديها صالة عرض لها في بازار سوق الكهربائيات في دبي الذي يتعامل حصرا مع مختلف العملاء عقد الأدوات الكهربائية والأجهزة المنزلية.

DANA WATER HEATERS & COOLERS FACTORY L.L.C., دبي الامارات العربيه المتحده

المصنع الذي يقع في منطقة القوز الصناعية دبى, يتولى تصنيع سخانات المياه، مبردات و-موزعات المياه تحت اسم العلامة التجارية دانه. وقد تم تجهيز المصنع بشكل جيد مع أحدث آلات والدراية التكنولوجية مع فريق متخصص من 50 فردا مهرة. مؤخرا  قمنا بتركيب مرافق خاصة لبطانة الزجاج وإلى خفض طول الصاج المجلفن. وقد حصل المصنع أيضا دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي شهادة + + DCL ECAS كدليل على جودة الإنتاج العالية للسلع الموحدة.

قسم نظم ادارة الكبلات

مضيفا إلى أنها من خدمات القيمة المضافة، دانه تصنع مجموعة من أنظمة تنظيم الكابلات، قي مصنع حديثة ومجموعة من المنتجات وتشمل منتجاتها علب كابلات وسلالم الكابلات، تمديدات واكسسوارات، والتي يتم توريدها إلى مختلف محطات توليد الطاقة، لوحات الكهرباء، منظمات هندسية ومشاريع أخرى كثيرة.

DANA STEEL PROCESSING INDUSTRY LLC, U.A.E.

قسم مركز خدمة لفائف

خطة توسع تحت الانشاء، أنشأت مجموعة دانه مركز خدمة لفائف الواقع في أم القوين، التي استوردت آلات للتعامل مع سمك في حدود 4-18 ملم. مع الحمولة القصوى لفائف من 30 طن متري، انها فريده من نوعها.

قسم مواسير ERW

إضافة إلى انها مجموعة، قررت دانه المجموعة إلى القيمة المضافة الصلب لجعل أنابيب ERW من 1/2 “إلى 3″.

قسم نظم تنظيم الكبلات و تصنيع المنتجات الملفوفه

مضيفا إلى أنه من ضمن الخدمات القيمة المضافة، التي زودت بها دانه تصنيع مجموعة من أنظمة إدارة الكابلات، مع مصنع الحديثة والبنية التحتية. وتشمل منتجاتها علب تنظيم الكابلات وسلالم الكابلات، تطويلات و اكسسوارات، والتي يتم توريدها إلى مختلف محطات توليد الطاقة و لوحات الكهرباء، منظمات هندسية ومشاريع أخرى كثيرة. وإلى جانب أنظمة إدارة الكابلات ونحن أيضا نضع القيمة المضافة مختلف المنتجات الملفوفه مثل قنوات التنظيم، عوارض معدنية دريوال (ترصيع / مسارات /تكسية القنوات بالفراء، وقنوات دائريه)، وتطويلات وصفائح مخرمة.

قسم العوارض و التكسيه

وتشارك هذه الشعبة بنشاط في تصنيع الألواح و العوارض المركبه و المعزوله، العوارض صفائح الكسوة، و هي ضمن الهيكلية الثانوية للدعامات، غطاء صفائح الجداران، صفائح تكسية السقف، صفائح الكسوة المنحنيه، الصفائح اللامعه، لوحات مسطحة وألواح المتاجر وكل نوع من الاكسسوارات. مع زيادة قدرة الانتاجيه للقسم.

شركات APIKA

شركات Apika هو اسم منشأة لتصنيع تقع في جايبور، الهند وتتولى إنتاج نطاق واسع من أواني الفولاذ. أنه يعطي فرص عمل لحوالي 50 فردا من المهرة في صناعة أواني الفولاذ.شركات Apika لديها مكاتب تجارية لها في نيودلهي ومومباي، الهند.

دانه STEELS PVT LTD

دانه STEELS PVT LTD
هو اسم منشأة لتصنيع تنتشر على مساحة واسعة من 35000 متر مربع. في شوبانكي المنطقة الصناعية، بيهاوادي، راجستان، الهند. وحدة يعمل فيه نحو 300 من أفراد المهرة وشبه المهرة باستخدام آلات حديثة مرحبين بالتكنولوجيا لتصنيع أنابيبERW – المقاومة للكهرباء الملحومة و مواسير وانابيب والأقسام المجوفه تحت اسم العلامة التجارية دانه. تصنع دانه سقالات ونظم صندقة ، والتي يتم توريدها إلى المقاولين والشركات الرائدة في مجال تطوير البنية التحتية في الهند والخارج.

مستشفي دانه

مستشفى دانه في إطار برنامجهاالدكتور MD بشهادتي البكالوريوس دانه تهدف إلى تسليم رائدة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية في المدينة الوردية، جايبور من موقعه في فيدهايدهار كاربنتر (منطقة المحور المركزى). DR BS يجب دانه ان تحقق حلمه في توفير الرعاية الصحية لكل والجميع بغض النظر عن العاملين او لا. لا تكترث دانه الي الحاله المالية والاجتماعية للمريض انما من شأنها أن تخدم جميع المرضى على قدم المساواة واردة.

تمتلك دانه بنية أساسية تتألف من 200 سرير، 3 غرف عمليات، وحدة عناية مركزة 50 سريرا، 24 × 7 مرافق الطوارئ، مجموعة كاملة من مختبرات التشخيص من State-of-Art و اليوجا شاملة ومرافق التأمل.

مستشفى دانه هو أول مستشفى خاص في تخصصات متعددة في العاصمة من ولاية راجاستان يجب أن تخدم أيضا المرضى من أفريقيا وخاصة غرب وجنوب أفريقيا . لقد كان هدفنا دائما تقديم الرعاية الطبية من الطراز العالمي في متناول المواطن العادي.

صندوق دانه VC

بدء النشاط التجاري يتطلب دائما اموال. وقد فهمت دانه بوضوح احتياجات الشركات الناشئة والشركات التي تمر بالمرحلة المتوسطة الحجم في وقت مبكر و من طموحاتها أن تنمو وتشغل عملياتها لممارسة العادات التجاريه, الصندوق العالمي لدانه VC هو صندوق ذو رأس مال مغامر, أنشئ في الإمارات العربية المتحدة للعمل قي تنافسية دائمة مع دول جنوب شرق آسيا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط المروجين للاعمال,  وفريق الاستثمار يجمع بين مزيج فريد من الخبرات والمهارات في مجال تنظيم المشاريع، و المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الناجحة و  صندوق الاستثمار يدار من قبل فريق ممتاز. يجلب تجربة حاسمة في الاستثمار في المنطقة وتشغيل العمليات التجارية التي لا غنى عنها لفهم والمساعدة على حل التحديات التي تواجه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في مناطق جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

مكتب الشركة

ساحة عبد الناصر،
مبني السلطان ناصر لوتاه
الطابق الخامس، جناح رقم 13، P.O. مربع 40743، ديرة، دبي، الاماراتي

تليفون: 00971-4-2217273

فاكس: 00971-4-2215940

بريد الكتروني: info@danagroups.com / drdana@eim.ae

موقع الكتروني: www.danagroups.com

SEVEN EAGLES INTERNATIONAL TRADING L.L.C., Dubai U.A.E.

Established in 1991,it is the maiden company of the well-known M/s Dana Group, that started off exclusively with the trading of medical equipments and has diversified a lot to undertake trading of n- number of goods. The company Seven Eagles International Trading L.L.C. has got the recognition of a General Trading Company and has never looked backwards since its inception. Within a short period of just five years into the business of trading Seven Eagles International Trading L.L.C. has been able to carve out a recognizable position for it and is now in news amongst the traders lobby. It has established successful and amicable business relations with neighboring countries like Qatar,Oman,Bahrain,Saudi Arabia.

Steel Trading & Coil Service Center Division :
SEVEN EAGLES INTERNATIONAL TRADING LLC (Iron & Steel division) is one of the largest and strongest suppliers of Structural Steel and Building Materials in the United Arab Emirates and the Middle East Markets.Today, SEVEN EAGLES INTERNATIONAL TRADING LLC is one of the biggest importers and stockiest of all kinds of Long & Flat Steel Products and Building Materials in the region. Catering from small to big Fabricators, End Users in the Construction and Oil Field Industries as well as Traders.

General Trading & Distribution Division :
This division of DANA comprises of a group of well experienced international traders who have for many years work in international trade and have gone through all cycles of trading. DANA has experience in Sourcing, Shipping and Banking.

  • FoodStuff Division – Canned Seafood,Frozen Chicken/Meat & Vegetables, Canned Fruits, Canned Vegetables, Rice,Sugar,Soyameal and General Food products.
  • Bulk Commodities Division – Base oil,Bitumen,Portland Cement 42.5, 52.5, 32.5 and other cement products, including Clinker and Sulphur resistant Cement Type II & Type V. , Sugar White Refined and Raw Sugar in Bulk or packaged
  • DANA WATER HEATERS & COOLERS FACTORY L.L.C., Dubai U.A.E.

    The factory located in Al-Quoz Industrial Area, Dubai undertakes the manufacture of Water-Heaters, Water-Coolers & Water Chillers under the brand name DANA. The factory is well equipped with the latest machines and technological know-how with a dedicated team of 50 well skilled personnel.Very recently we have installed facilities for Glass Lining and Cut-to-Length of Galvanized Sheets. The factory has also attained GCC + DCL + ECAS + CE Certification as a proof of the high quality standardized goods production.

    Cable Management System Manufacturing Division
    Adding to it’s Value Added Services, DANA group started manufacturing of Cable Management Systems,with most modern plant & infrastructure.The product range includes Cable Trays,Cable Ladders,Trunkings & accessories,which are supplied to various Power Plants, Electricity Boards, Engineering Organisations and many other Projects.

    DANA STEEL PROCESSING INDUSTRY LLC, U.A.E.

    Coil Service Center Division
    Under it’s expansion plan, DANA group established it’s extended coil service center located in Umm-al-quwain,which has imported machinery to handle thicknesses in the range of 4-18 mm. With a max coil load capacity of 30 MT, it’s one of it’s kind.

    Cable Management System & Rollformed Products Manufacturing Division
    Adding to it’s Value Added Services, DANA group started manufacturing of Cable Management Systems,with most modern plant & infrastructure.The product range includes Cable Trays,Cable Ladders,Trunkings & accessories,which are supplied to various Power Plants, Electricity Boards, Engineering Organisations and many other Projects.Besides cable management systems we are also manufacturing various value-added rollformed products like strut channels,drywall metal profiles(studs/tracks/furring channels,hat channels),gi lintels,purlins and perforated sheets.

    Profiles & Cladding Division
    This Division is actively engaged in the manufacturing of insulated composite profiled panels, profiled cladding sheets, secondary structural members, Wall Cladding Sheets, Roof Cladding Sheets,Corrugated fencing/hoarding panels, Curved Cladding Sheets, Flashing Sheets, Sandwich Panels, Flat Panels and Cold Store Panels and all kind of accessories.With the Acquisition of ETA Profiles LLC,the production capacity has increased manifold.

    Guard Rails & Highway Crash Barriers Division
    This Division is actively engaged in the manufacturing of highway crash barriers and guard rails for installation on various major highways/roads and infrastructure projects in UAE & surrounding Gulf Countries.

    DANA LUBRICANTS FACTORY LLC(www.danalubes.com)

    Dana Lubricants Factory LLC (A division of DANA Group, Dubai, U.A.E) is one of the technologically most advanced blending plant in the region . Being ISO 9001:2008 Certified, Dana Lubricants are formulated to the highest international standards & specifications.

    DANAMART HYPERMARKET LLC (www.danamarts.com)

    DANA MART(www.danamarts.com) is the retail division of DANA Group.Danamart in Al Jurf, Ajman. Danamart shall be spread across 100,000 square feet area and will service the needs of residents from Ajman.  Al Jurf Area was a strategic choice based upon the very high footfall of customers in the area and lack of organized retail chains. Danamart is part of the retail expansion plan of Dana Group and Danamart shall be fully functional by Q2 of 2014.

    APIKA ENTERPRISES

    Apika Enterprises is the name of manufacturing facility located in Jaipur, India and undertakes the mass scale production of Steel Utensils. It gives employment to around 50 personnel skilled in the manufacture of Steel Utensils. Apika Enterprises has its trading offices at New Delhi and Mumbai, India.

    DANA STEELS PVT LTD

    DANA STEELS PVT LTD is the name of manufacturing facility spread over a wide area of 35000 sq. m. in Chopanki Industrial Area,Bhiwadi, Rajasthan, India. The unit employs around 300 skilled & semi-skilled personnel using Hi-Tech Contemporary Machinery to manufacture ERW Pipes Tubes – Electric Resistance Welded Pipes,Tubes & Hollow Sections under the brand name DANA.Further value addition is done by manufacturing DANA scaffolding & formwork systems,which are supplied to leading contractors & infrastructure development companies in INDIA and abroad.

    DANA SHIVAM HOSPITAL PVT LTD(www.shivamhearthospital.com)

    DANA SHIVAM Hospital is aiming to pioneer delivery of healthcare services in Pink City, Jaipur from its location at Vidhyadhar Nagar(Central Spine Area).DR B.S. Dana shall achieve his dream of providing healthcare to each and everyone irrespective of financial and social prejudices.DANA Hospital shall serve all incoming patients equally.

    DANA SHIVAM Hospital shall have an infrastructure comprising of 200 beds, 3 Operation Theatres, 50 ICU Beds, 24×7 Emergency facilities, full range of state-of-the-art diagnostic laboratories and a comprehensive yoga and meditation facilities.

    DANA SHIVAM Hospital is the capital’s first multi-specialty private hospital of Rajasthan that shall also serve patients from Africa especially west and south Africa through its tie ups with various organisations. Our aim has always been to bring world-class medical care within the reach of common man.

    DANA VC FUND

    Starting a business always requires funds.DANA has clearly understood the needs of startups & early stage mid-size firms whose ambitions are to grow and run their operations to global best practice standards.The DANA VC Fund is a venture capital fund established in UAE to work with competitive and sustainable South East Asian & MENA region businesses.The promoters and investment team combine a unique blend of expertise and skills in entrepreneurship, successful SME investing and fund management.The team brings critical experience in investing in the region and running business operations that is essential to understanding and helping resolve the challenges faced by SMEs in South East Asia & MENA regions

    CORPORATE OFFICE

    Suite#405B,Centurion Star Building
    Opposite Deira City Centre,Dubai – UAE
    P.O. BOX 40743
    Dubai, UAE
    Tel : – 00971-4-2217273
    Fax: – 00971-4-2215940
    E-mail: info@danagroups.com / drdana@eim.ae